Steam Train Rides Bristol May Bank Holiday

Steam Train Rides Bristol:

Steam train rides Bristol dates for Harbour Railway from M Shed. The train will be pulled by the locomotive Portbury.

The next dates for steam train rides are Saturday 04 – Monday -6 May 2019

Buy tickets on board on the day.

Single £2.50 / Return £3.50 (Return only from M Shed to Vauxhall Footbridge)

Under 6s travel free

Subject to availability. Trips last approx. 15 mins.

Dates for 2019
Saturday 4 – Monday 6 May
Saturday 25 – Monday 27 May
Saturday 8 – Sunday 9 June
Saturday 15 – Sunday 16 June
Saturday 29 – Sunday 30 June
Saturday 6 – Sunday 7 July
Saturday 20 – Sunday 21 July (Bristol Harbour Festival)
Saturday 27 – Sunday 28 July
Saturday 10 – Sunday 11 August (Have A Go weekend)
Monday 19 – Monday 26 August
Saturday 7 – Sunday 8 September
Saturday 14 – Sunday 15 September
Saturday 12 – Sunday 13 October
Saturday 26 – Sunday 27 September
Saturday 2 – Sunday 3 November